Remembered Earth Universe

The Remembered Earth Universe begins in the immediate future. It is much more lightly extrapolated than The Future Chron Universe. However, if it goes on for some time it might become more extrapolated.

It begins with an exploration of the space around the Earth and Moon in the stories that make up the Cislunar Series. Here is the page for the current stories listed in chronological order:

Cislunar Series Reading List

The next series in the Remembered Earth Universe is the Lunar Series. This will cover the first settlements on the Moon and their growth into a functioning society.

Lunar Series Reading List

No comments:

Post a Comment